Professional Development Day

Professional Development Day

 

Bag is packed, filled with folders, post it’s, and emergency supplies.

Presentation is complete with a print out in hand just in case.

List is made, noting all the last minute items to be tended to prior to the beginning of the day

Chocolate is ready to be placed in bowls on tables for all to enjoy.

It’s PD Day and all the preparations are complete… All I need are the participants!

It’s Tuesday and I’m joining the writers over at Two Writing Teachers. Take a peek and consider joining in!

2 Replies to “Professional Development Day”

  1. I to had a big PD day today — wish I had your list! I had snowshoes, get up early to start the car, and extra books for teachers to read in case some were late due to road conditions. Hope your day was great!

  2. I am so glad you added chocolate to your list. It’s always helpful when we can have the scrumptious little bits of sweetness for PD. Hope your day goes well!

Leave a comment